An independent charity for science and integrity in healthcare

Read the latest HealthWatch newsletter:  Issue 108, Autumn 2018

For full details of the 2018 Annual General Meeting, see the announcement here.

This includes the agenda, the announcement of the HealthWatch Award winner, the Student Prize winners, nominations for Committee, details of the buffet dinner, etc.

Minutes of past Annual General Meetings

AGM minutes 2017 (subject to approval at 2018 AGM)

AGM minutes 2016

AGM minutes 2015

AGM minutes 2014

AGM minutes 2013

AGM minutes 2012

AGM minutes 2011

AGM minutes 2010

AGM minutes 2009

AGM minutes 2008

AGM minutes 2007


Are you for science and integrity in healthcare?



Already a member?


Mailing lists

If you are a member of the media or connected with a medical school or medical student organisation, please subscribe to our email list to receive occasional emails about press releases, our annual student competition and other news items we think might be of interest to you.
I agree with the Terms and Conditions